Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:39:27

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 05 PRECINCT 08



Page 1 of 2

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Ja Ja	Write-in	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four)
Begin Voting Here	Write-in	4 Year Term (91) Michael Fortna
Judge of the Superior Court	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	
Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Write-in Write-in
	Write-in	Write-in
Write-in Judge of the	Write-in	 Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County (22) Josh Prince	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	on next page>
Berks County	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:39:27

Republican Party Ballot









Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania
Treasurer
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(141) Krystl Gauld
Write-in
Council-At-Large
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term
(171) Roger Tsayo
Write-in
Write-in
Township Council
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(181) William Scott
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for On <mark>e)</mark> 4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Write-in