## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:29:53

## **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.  If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)  (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township  (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township  Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.  Board of Elections  As \$\int \tilde{\figs}\$  As \$\int \tilde{\figs}\$  And M. M. M. M.	Write-in Write-in	School Director Penn Delco School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Judge of the Superior Court	County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(91) John Mancinelli, Jr.  (92) Michael O'Brien
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township  (42) Liz Piazza	(93) Melissa Scavello Huber
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township  Write-in	(94) Dawn Jones
Write-in  Judge of the  Commonwealth Court  (Vote for One)	Sheriff (Vote for One)	Write-in Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince	4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	Write-in  Write-in
Berks County	Write-in	Continue voting
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term  (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page>
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:29:54

## **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvani



Page 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania	PWD
School Director Penn Delco School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm		
(101) Melissa Owsley		
 Write-in		
Tax Collector		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(141) Timothy McRea		
Write-in		
Commissioner		
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		
(181) Joe McGinn		
Write-in		
Judge of Election		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	· ·	
(201) Sharon McDermond		
Write-in		
Inspector of Election		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
(211) Patricia McGinn		
Write-in		