Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:40:42

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct UPPER DARBY TWP DISTRICT 07 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

		rage rorz
Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year <mark>Ter</mark> m
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As \$2.5 \ full Aller An 190-7000	Write-in	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	(91) Michael Fortna
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	 Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	Sheriff (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	on next page>
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:40:43

Republican Party Ballot









e 2 of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
<u> </u>	Page
Treasurer	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Krystl Gauld	
Council-At-Large	× ·
(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(171) Roger Tsayo	
(1.71) Noger 1sayo	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Township Council	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Oswald C. Okebata	
_	
Write-in	
Judge of Ele <mark>ction</mark>	
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
4 fear ferm	
L	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	