Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:41:20

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania





Page 1 of 2

		ruge i oi z
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As first Eller And The Transmissions	Write-in	School Director Upper Darby School District (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	(91) Michael Fortna
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Alfeia Goodwin
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	Write-in Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in Sheriff	Write-in
(Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
Erie County (22) Josh Prince	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	on next page>
Berks County	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:41:20

Republican Party Ballot









of 2

Delaware County, Pennsylvania	
200000	Page 2 o
Treasurer	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(141) Krystl Gauld	
 	
Write-in	
Council-At-Large	
(Vote for not more than Two)	
4 Year Term	
(171) Roger Tsayo	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Township Council	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Oswald C. Okebata	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Inspector of Election (Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(211) Theresa Ann Smith	
(211) Theresa Anni Shindi	