Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:52:48

Republican Party Ballot Precinct UPPER PROVIDENCE TWP DISTRICT 02





Page 1 of 2 Judge of the **Register of Wills** Instructions **Court Of Common Pleas** (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than Two) (71) Meaghan Wagner (31) Frank Zarrilli **Upper Darby Township** Upper Darby Township To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for (32) Dominick Spigarelli that office. Middletown Township If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, Write-in ask for a new ballot. **School Director** Use only blue or black ink. **Board of Elections Rose Tree Media School District** ASLIL Write-in (Vote for not more than Four) full Aller 4 Year Term An M-misi Write-in (91) Zoe Colon **Begin Voting Here County Council** (Vote for not more than Two) Judge of the (92) Michael Risser 4 Year Term **Superior Court** (Vote for One) (41) Brian Burke **Upper Darby Township** (11) Maria Battista (93) Michael Fox Clarion County (42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft (94) Jagger Sladek **Chester County** (95) Michael D. Straw Write-in Write-in Write-in Judge of the (96) Theresa Napson-Williams **Commonwealth Court** Sheriff (Vote for One) (Vote for One) (97) Susan Henderson-Utis (21) Matt Wolford 4 Year Term **Erie County** (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township (98) Ken Dinitz (22) Josh Prince **Berks County** Write-in Write-in **County Controller** Write-in (Vote for One) 4 Year Term Write-in (61) Tommy Feldman **Upper Chichester Township** Write-in Write-in Write-in Continue voting on next page -->

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:52:48

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania**



Page 2 of 2

School Director Rose Tree Media School District (Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm
(101) Mary Tonita Austin
(102) Kelly Smolcynski
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(201) Steve Skinner
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)

Write-in