Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:00:15

Republican Party Ballot







		Page 1 of 2
Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot.		School Director
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections	L_J	William Penn School District
H8 JU JU	Write-in	Region 9
Ja M. Jain		(Vote for One)
	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	Tax Collector
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	(Vote for One)
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	4 Year Term
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	
Chester County	_	Mover
<u></u>		Mayor (Vote for One)
	Write-in	4 Year Term
Write-in		
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	Borough Council (Vote for not more than Four)
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	
Berks County		
		Write in
W	County Controller	Write-in
Write-in	(Vote for One)	
	(rote ioi oiie)	Write-in
	4 Year Term	
	4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman	
		Write-in
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	Write-in Continue voting

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:00:15

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct YEADON BOR PRECINCT 05



Page 2 of 2

000000000
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in