Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:00:29

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct YEADON BOR PRECINCT 08



Page 1 of 2

		1.30 1.51
Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
that office.	Middletown Township	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A-g2xf-	Write-in	William Penn School District
full aller		Region 9
Ja M- Miss	Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here		4 fear ferm
	County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	
Judge of the Superior Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	Tax Collector
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Clarion County		4 fear ferm
	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Opper Providence Township	Write-in
		Mayor
	Write-in	(Vote for One)
Write-in		4 Year Term
	Write-in	
Judge of the		Write-in
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	Borough Council
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One)	(Vote for not more than Four)
Erie County	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
Effic County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince		
Berks County		
		Write-in
Write-in	County Controller	
Wille-III	(Vote for One)	Maia is
	4 Year Term	Write-in
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	Write-in
		Continue voting
		
	Write-in	on next page>

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:00:29

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct YEADON BOR PRECINCT 08



Page 2 of 2

0000	0000
	Judge of Election
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	 Write-in
	Inspector of Election
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term

