Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:02:17

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		- Tage 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As July 1	Write-in	Continue voting
Jet Aller Jr. M. Jusin		on next page>
Begin Voting Here	Write-in County Council	
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	
Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	
Chester County		
	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in Sheriff	
(Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince Berks County		
Write-in	Write-in County Controller	
Wite in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	
	wiite-iii	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:02:17

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Penn

Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 07 PRECINCT 03



Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
		Page 2 of 2
School Director	Inspector of Election	
Chester Upland School District	(Vote for One)	
(Vote for not more than Four)	4 Year Term	
4 Year Term		
(91) Darrell Kelley		
	Write-in	
(92) Kristie McClairen-Barnes		
(93) Tequiela Rice		•
(55) Tequieta Nice		
(94) Khalif Polk		
		
(05) 7: 11		
(95) Trina Johnson		
Write-in		
winte iii		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
City Council		
(Vote for not more than Two)		_
4 Year Term		
Write-in		
write iii		
Write-in		
Judge of Election		
(Vote for One)		
4 Year Term		