Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:02:26

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 08 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		Page 1 01 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections As Jos Jos Jos Jos Jos Jos Jos Jos Jos Jo	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) (31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township (32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township Write-in Write-in County Council (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term (41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township Write-in Magisterial District Judge 32-1-21 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term (81) Dawn L. Vann Chester City Write-in Continue voting
Clarion County (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County Write-in Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Write-in Sheriff (Vote for One)	on next page>
(21) Matt Wolford Erie County (22) Josh Prince Berks County Write-in	4 Year Term (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township Write-in County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 11:02:26

Republican Party Ballot









Delaware County, Pennsylvania		
000000000000000000000000000000000000000	•	Page 2 of 2
School Director	Inspector of Election	
Chester Upland School District	(Vote for One)	
(Vote for not more than Four)	4 Year Term	
4 Year Term		
(91) Darrell Kelley		
	c	
(92) Kristie McClairen-Barnes		
(05,100000000000000000000000000000000000		
(93) Tequiela Rice		· ·
(94) Khalif Polk		
(5 t) talant tone		
(OF) Tring Jahraan		•
(95) Trina Johnson		
Write-in		
Write-in		
—		
Write-in		
Write-in		
City Council	•	
(Vote for not more than Two)		
4 Year Term		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Judge of Election		
(Vote fo <mark>r O</mark> ne) 4 Year Term		
4 lear Jeriii		
Write-in		