### **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 11:02:31

### **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

# Precinct CHESTER CITY WD 08 PRECINCT 02



Page 1 of 2

		D is continu
Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
[Page ]	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.		Write-in
Use only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		Magisterial District Judge 32-1-21
As JZ I	Write-in	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
fall Aller		(81) Dawn L. Vann
gra 1º pasa		Chester City
Begin Voting Here	County Council	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	
Superior Court	4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	Continuo votina
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	Continue voting
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	on next page>
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	. 3
Chester County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Write-in	
(Vote for One)	Sheriff	
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Look Prince	Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince  Berks County		
Delito County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 11:02:31

### **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Penr





School Director Inspector of Election  Chester Upland School District (Vote for One)  (Vote for not more than Four) 4 Year Term	
·	
4 Year Term	
(91) Darrell Kelley Write-in	
(92) Kristie McClairen-Barnes	
(93) Tequiela Rice	
(94) Khalif Polk	
(95) Trina Johnson	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
City Council (Vote for not more than Two)	Г
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election (Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	