Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:30:03

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary May 20, 2025 Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

		rage roi
nstructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills
Description of the second	(Vote for not more than Two)	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
te, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
candidate who is not listed, print the name in the e-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	, , , ,	-11-17
e-in space for a candidate who is already listed for office.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
u are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
or a new ballot. only blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A=12=1	Write-in	Penn Delco School District
slett Allen	write-in	(Vote for not more than Four)
gr. M- main		4 Year Term
Rogin Voting Horo	Write-in	(91) John Mancinelli, Jr.
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	(92) Michael O'Brien
Superior Court	4 Year Term	(==,
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	
(11) Maria Battista Clarion County	Opper Darby Township	(93) Melissa Scavello Huber
	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(94) Dawn Jones
Chester County		
7		
	Witte-III	Waite in
		Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	_
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	Write-in
	Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince		Write-in
Berks County		Continuo votina
	Write-in	Continue voting
Write-in	County Controller	on next page>
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	
	vviite-iii	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:30:03

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



age 2 of 2

	May 20, 2025	Precinct ASTON TWP WD 04
	Delaware County, Pe	nnsylvania Pa
	School Director	
	Penn Delco School District	
	(Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm	
	(101) Melissa Owsley	
	Write-in	
	Tax Collector	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(141) Timothy McRea	
	Commissioner	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(181) Frederick Prendergast	
	Write-in	
	Judge of Election	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	· ·
	(201) William Hunt	
1	Write-in	
	Inspector of Election	
	(Vote fo <mark>r O</mark> ne) 4 Year Term	
	(211) Linda Miles	
	White is	
	Write-in	
ı		