## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:33:50

## **Republican Party Ballot**



**Municipal Primary** May 20, 2025 **Delaware County, Pennsylvania** 



		Page 1 of 2
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
rite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for at office. you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, k for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Board of Elections  As Jan July Aller	Write-in	Magisterial District Judge 32-2-37 (Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	Write-in  County Council	(81) Tammi L. Forbes Sharon Hill Borough
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	 Write-in
(Vote for One) (11) Maria Battista Clarion County	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township  (42) Liz Piazza	School Director William Penn School District Region 2
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Upper Providence Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	Write-in	Write-in <b>Tax Collector</b>
Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Write-in Sheriff	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(Voice for One)  (21) Matt Wolford  Erie County	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(22) Josh Prince Berks County	(51) Robert Adams  Radnor Township	Mayor (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Water in	Write-in  County Controller	Write-in
Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	Continue voting
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	on next page>

## **Preview Ballot**

03/31/2025 10:33:50

## **Republican Party Ballot**



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 2 of 2

Borough Council (Vote for not more than Three) 4 Year Term		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Borough Council		
(Vote for One) 2 Year MidTerm		
Write-in		
Judge of Election		
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
Write-in		
Inspector of Election (Vote for One) 4 Year Term		
Write-in		