Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:34:16

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania



Page 1 of 2

4411.04i.o.m.o	Judge of the	Register of Wills
tructions	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
te, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
candidate who is not listed, print the name in the -in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use		
-in space for a candidate who is already listed for ffice.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	
are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, r a new ballot.	- Middletown Township	Write-in
nly blue or black ink. Board of Elections		School Director
A=\$25}_	Write-in	Garnet Valley School District
fatt aller		(Vote for not more than Four)
JA In-Tubic	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here		(91) Robert C. Hayes
	County Council (Vote for not more than Two)	
Judge of the Superior Court	4 Year Term	(92) Rosemary Fiumara
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(93) Denise Schiller
Clarion County	(42) Lie Pierre	
7 (12) Ann Marie Wheeteroft	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	(0.4) Pales d A adams
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County		(94) Robert Anderson
——————————————————————————————————————		
]	Write-in	
Write-in		Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	
Berks County		
	Write-in	Continue voting
		on next page>
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One)	on next page>
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	LJ	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:34:16

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary



May 20, 2025	Precinct CONCORD TWP PRECINCT 04
Delaware County, Pennsylva	ania
000000000000000000000000000000000000000	Page 2 of 2
T 1: 6 1	•
Township Council	A
(Vote for not more than Four)	
4 Year Term	
(181) Dana M. Rankin	
(182) James Hunt	
(102) James Hunt	
(183) Dominic A. Pileggi	
	
(184) John Gillespie	
——————————————————————————————————————	
Write-in	
<u> </u>	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Judge of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
Write-in	
Inspector of Election	
(Vote for One)	
4 Year Term	
(211) Carol Ericksen	
Write-in	