Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:35:03

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct DARBY BOR WD 02 PRECINCT 01



Page 1 of 2

		_
nstructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote r a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
rite-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use rite-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
at office. you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
k for a new ballot.		
Board of Elections		Magisterial District Judge 32-1-23
H&ZCI -	Write-in	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
faith Allen J.M. M. Main		o real refin
gra pr para	Write-in	
Begin Voting Here	County Council	Write-in
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two)	School Director
Superior Court	4 Year Term	William Penn School District
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	Region 4
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Clarion County		4 fear ferm
	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	opper Providence Township	Write-in
		Tax Collector
¬	Write-in	(Vote for One)
		4 Year Term
ludge of the	Write-in	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court		Write-in
(Vote for One)	Sheriff	Mayor
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	(Vote for One)
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	4 Year Term
	Radnor Township	
(22) Josh Prince		 Write-in
Berks County		
	Write-in	Continue voting
	County Controller	on next page>
	(Vote for One)	on next page>
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

Preview Ballot

03/31/2025 10:35:03

Republican Party Ballot



Municipal Primary
May 20, 2025
Delaware County, Pennsylvania

Precinct DARBY BOR WD 02 PRECINCT 01



Page 2 of 2

2000000
Borough Council
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in

