Staff Directory

Thomas P. Shaffer Interim Director 610-891-5200
Patricia Gift Planning Technician 610-891-5201
Michelle Signora Office Administrator 610-891-5202
Community & Regional Planning
Samuel Haber Manager 610-891-5227
Mercedes Harrington Planner 610-891-5219
Rebecca Ross, AICP Principal Planner 610-891-5025
Environmental Planning
Anne Stauffer Senior Planner 610-891-4910
GIS & Information Services
Julie Del Muto Manager 610-891-4497
Ron Aquilino Data & Systems Coordinator 610-891-5303
Amanda Hagan Senior GIS Specialist 610-891-5211
Thomas J. Luskin, Jr. GIS Specialist 610-891-5205
Historic Preservation
Beverlee S. Barnes Manager 610-891-5209
Kate Clifford Senior Planner 610-891-5223
Open Space and Trails
Steven R. Beckley, AICP Manager 610-891-5214
Plan & Ordinance Review
Michael Leventry Manager 610-891-5215
Komeh Lansana Planner 610-891-5222
Transportation Planning
Thomas P. Shaffer Manager 610-891-5217
Catherine Spahr, AICP Senior Planner 610-891-5379

Not sure what staff person to contact? Call or contact the Planning Department at 610-891-5200 or Planning_Department@co.delaware.pa.us.

Contact Us

About Delaware County

Delaware County, presently consisting of over 184 square miles divided into forty-nine municipalities is the oldest settled section of Pennsylvania.

Read more