Meeting Schedule, Agendas, and Minutes

 Home / Departments / Office of Sustainability / Sustainability Commission / Meeting Schedule, Agendas, and Minutes


The Sustainability Commission will continue to provide an online option for its public meetings. In-person meetings will be scheduled as possible. The schedule should be checked for each monthly meeting.

To view the online meetings live, please register for the Zoom Webinar link below.

Residents can email their public comment, suggestions and questions to SustainDelco@co.delaware.pa.us



Advisory Committee for Delaware County 10-Year Municipal Waste Management Plan



Delaware County Sustainability Commission: Schedule, agendas, and meeting minutes:

2022

Date Day & Time Registration Agendas Meeting Minutes Recordings Other Documents
January 13 Thursday, 6pm   Agenda Minutes Video
February 11 Friday, 2pm   Agenda Minutes Video
March 10 Thursday, 6pm   Agenda Minutes Video
April 8 Friday, 2pm   Agenda Minutes Video
May 12 Thursday, 6pm   Agenda Minutes Video
June 10 Friday, 2pm   Agenda Minutes Video
July 14 Thursday, 6pm   Agenda Minutes Video
August 12 Friday, 2pm Register Agenda Minutes Video
September 8 Thursday, 6pm Register Agenda Minutes Video
October 14 Friday, 2pm Register Agenda Minutes Video
November 10 Thursday, 6pm Register Agenda Minutes Video
December 9 Friday, 2pm Register Agenda Minutes Video

2021

Date Day & Time Agendas Meeting Minutes Recordings Other Documents
January 15 Friday, 2 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video N/A
February 18 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
March 19 Friday, 2 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
April 15 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
May 21 Friday, 2 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
June 17 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
July 16 Friday, 2 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
August 19 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
September 17 Friday, 2 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
October 5 Tuesday, 4 p.m. Agenda N/A Video N/A
October 21 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
November 18 Thursday, 4 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video Presentation
December 16 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes Video

2020

Date Day & Time Agendas Meeting Minutes Other Documents
October 29 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes N/A
November 20 Friday, 2 p.m. Agenda Minutes Presentation
December 17 Thursday, 6 p.m. Agenda Minutes N/A

Note: The Delaware County Sustainability Commission held its first meeting on October 29, 2020.



Contact Us

  •   201 West Front Street,
         Media, PA 19063
  •   8:30AM - 4:30PM
           Monday - Friday
  •   610-891-4000
  • webmaster@co.delaware.pa.us

About Delaware County

Delaware County, presently consisting of over 184 square miles divided into forty-nine municipalities is the oldest settled section of Pennsylvania.


Read more